Skip to main content

Term dates

2020-2021

Autumn term 2020

Tuesday 1 September: INSET (school closed to pupils)

Wednesday 2 September: INSET (school closed to pupils)

Thursday 3 September: Start of term for pupils

Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October: Autumn half term

Friday 18 December: Last day of term (pupils finish at 1pm)

 

Spring term 2021

Monday 4 January: INSET (school closed to pupils)

Tuesday 5 January: Start of term for pupils

Monday 15 to Friday 19 February: Spring half term

Wednesday 31 March: Last day of term (pupils finish at 1pm)

 

Summer term 2021

Monday 19 April: Start of term for pupils

Monday 3 May: May Day Bank Holiday (school closed to pupils)

Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June: Summer half term

Tuesday 20 July: Last day of term (pupils finish at 1pm)

Wednesday 21 July: INSET (school closed to pupils)

Thursday 22 July: INSET (school closed to pupils)