Skip to Content

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018
Monday 3rd September - INSET (school closed to pupils)
Tuesday 4th September - Start of term for pupils
Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October - Autumn Half Term
Thursday 20th December -  Last day of term (pupils finish at 1pm)
 


Spring Term 2019
Thursday 3rd January - INSET (school closed to pupils)
Friday 4th January - INSET (school closed to pupils)
Monday 7th January - Start of term for pupils
Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February - Spring Half Term
Monday 25th February - INSET (school closed to pupils)
Friday 5th April - Last Day of Term (pupils finish at 1pm)



Summer Term 2019
Tuesday 23rd April - Start of term for staff and pupils
Monday 6th May May Day Bank Holiday – School closed
Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May - Summer Half Term
Friday 19th July - Last Day of Term (pupils finish at 1pm)
Monday 22nd July - INSET (school closed to pupils)
Tuesday 23rd July - INSET (school closed to pupils)


Autumn Term 2019
Monday 3rd September - INSET (school closed to pupils)
Tuesday 4th September - Start of term for pupils

Back to top